Pastor-Pohland

Walt Pohland

Senior Pastor / wpohland@flcms.org

Pastor Walt Pohland has been serving as senior pastor at Faith Georgetown since 2011. [Read More]

Bill Unicycle

Bill Crowe

Associate Pastor / bcrowe@flcms.org

Pastor Bill has been serving as associate pastor at Faith Georgetown since 2016.  [Read More]

Ted Doering

Church Plant Pastorted@narrative.church

Pastor Ted has been at Faith since 2014 and is currently planting Narrative Church. [Read More]

Pastor-Selle

John Selle

Visitation Pastor / jselle@flcms.org

Pastor John Selle has been at Faith since 1986 and is currently serving as visitation pastor. [Read More]

Cassie

Cassie Schermbeck

Director of Youth & Discipleship / cschermbeck@flcms.org

Cassie Schermbeck, Director of Christian Education (DCE), is our Director of Youth & Discipleship at Faith. [Read More]

Jonathan

Jonathan Loesch

Director of Children and Family Ministry / jloesch@flcms.org

Jonathan Loesch, Director of Christian Education (DCE), is the Director of Children and Family Ministries. [Read More]