Pastor-Pohland

Walt Pohland

Senior Pastor / wpohland@flcms.org

Pastor Walt Pohland has been serving as senior pastor at Faith Georgetown since 2011. [Read More]

Pastor-Selle

John Selle

Visitation Pastor / jselle@flcms.org

Pastor John Selle has been at Faith since 1986 and is currently serving as visitation pastor. [Read More]

Jonathan

Jonathan Loesch

Director of Children and Family Ministry / jloesch@flcms.org

Jonathan Loesch, Director of Christian Education (DCE), is the Director of Children and Family Ministries. [Read More]

John Cotner

Vicar for Senior Adult Ministries and Adult Education / jcotner@flcms.org

John Cotner is Vicar for Senior Adult Ministries and Adult Education and serves the body of Christ at Faith while concurrently enrolled in the four-year Specific Ministry Pastor (SMP) Program through Concordia Seminary-St. [Read More]

Adam Perez

Director of Music and Parish Administration / aperez@flcms.org

Adam joined Faith Lutheran Church in 2019 as it’s Campus Administrator after completing his internship for Director of Parish Music ministry at Faith… [Read More

Austin Angerman

Director of Christian Outreach and Youth Ministry / aangerman@flcms.org

Austin Angerman was born in Fort Walton Beach, Florida, on Wednesday, April 17th, 1996 to Debbie and Ray Angerman…[Read More]

 

Misty Fisher

Church Secretary / secfaith@flcms.org

Misty Fisher joined Faith’s staff as Office Secretary a week before the pandemic, March 2020, wherein she had to work remotely and use her gifts of flexibility, communication, and creativity right away… [Read More]

 

Vicky Schwettmann

Assistant Office Secretary vschwettmann@flcms.org

Vicky worked for Austin Municipal Court for 25 years…[Read More]

 

Nicky Shepherd

Church Administration / nshepherd@flcms.org

Nicky joined our administrative team in February 2020. She handles the worship guide, slides, social media, website and graphic design…[Read More]